Contact Us

The Club is physically located at 1540 King Road in Burlington.  Our mailing address is:

Burlington Rifle and Revolver Club

PO Box 91568
Burlington ON L7R 4L6

The main phone number is (905)-333-5494.

There is an office manager at the range to assist members on Mon, Tues, Thur, Fri between 10am-2pm or you can contact via email at manager@rangeburlington.ca

Inquiries and customer service issues should be directed to the President at the address above, or via email to President@RangeBurlington.ca

Alternative Contact Emails:

Executive
President@rangeburlington.ca
Board.secretary@rangeburlington.ca
Finance@rangeburlington.ca
Permits@rangeburlington.ca
Safety.director@rangeburlington.ca
Membership@rangeburlington.ca
New.membership@rangeburlington.ca
Range.Warden@rangeburlington.ca

Safety.Discipline@rangeburlington.ca

Directors
Pistol.director@rangeburlington.ca
Ipsc.director@rangeburlington.ca
Rifle.director@rangeburlington.ca
Silhouette.director@rangeburlington.ca
Blackpowder.director@rangeburlington.ca
Juniors.director@rangeburlington.ca
Juniors@rangeburlington.ca (assistant)
Ppc.director@rangeburlington.ca
Western.director@rangeburlington.ca
Airgun@rangeburlington.ca

Members that have safety questions or concerns should email safety.director@rangeburlington.ca

Members that have change of address questions or questions about annual fees should contact membership@rangeburlington.ca

Members with questions about ATT permits, change of address or similar should contact permits@rangeburlington.ca

Potential members that have already enrolled in the safety course or have post-course questions can contact new.membership@rangeburlington.ca

Members with questions or non-safety-related issued concerning the range should contact Range.Warden@rangeburlington.ca

For any additions or updated to the range calendar please send a detailed email to  brrc.outage@gmail.com